Monaco Grand Prix won by Red Bull’s Sergio Perez

Two of the top-three spots were secured by Red Bull at the Monaco Grand Prix on Sunday. The Monaco Grand Prix was won by Sergio Perez at the Circuit de Monaco, while Ferrari’s Carlos Sainz finished second. Perez’ teammate Max Vertsappen finished third.

Mercedes had another disappointing season, finishing fifth with George Russell and eighth with Lewis Hamilton.

Stay tuned.