Aam Aadmi Party appoints constituencies’ in-charges in Punjab

P2P News  

….Responsibilities of 24 assembly constituencies handed over by the party

Chandigarh, June 8:

The Aam Aadmi Party (AAP) on Tuesday appointed in-charges of various assembly constituencies in Punjab. In this regard, AAP’s state president and Member of Parliament Bhagwant Mann and Punjab affairs in-charge Jarnail Singh released the list of in-charges of 24 Assembly constituencies. As per the list released by the AAP leaders, Lal Chand Kataruchakk has been appointed as constituency in-charge for Bhoa assembly constituency, Gurdev Singh Dev Mann for Nabha assembly constituency, Gardit Singh Sekhon for Faridkot constituency, Dalbir Singh Tong for Baba Bakala constituency. Meanwhile, Manwinder Singh Giaspura has been appointed as in-charge for Payal assembly constituency, Naresh Kataria for Zira, Dr Ravjot Singh for Sham Chaurasi and Jaswant Singh Gajjan Majra for Amargarh constituency.

Harbhajan Singh ETO has been appointed for Jandiala constituency, Navdeep Sangha for Moga constituency, Labh Singh Ugoke for Bhadaur constituency, Kuldeep Dhaliwal for Ajnala constituency, Harminder Singh Sandhu for Chabbewal constituency, Jagdeep Singh Goldy Kamboj for Jalalabad constituency, Amritpal Singh Sukhanand for Bagha Purana constituency, Jeevan Singh Sangowal for Gill, Harmeet Singh Pathan Majra for Sanaur, Chetan Singh Jodmajra for Samana, Brahm Shankar Jimpa for Hoshiarpur, Sukhveer Maiser Khana for Maur, Dr Charanjit Singh for Chamkaur Sahib constituency, Sherry Kalsi for Batala constituency, Dr Inderbir Singh Nijjar for Amritsar South  and Karamvir Ghuman have been appointed as in-charge for Dasuya constituency.